In 2015 I learnt to climb and managed a 10m wall earning £1200 for charity.

I started a women’s network in my industry in which every event so far has been hugely over subscribed. 

I cried more than I have ever cried.

I drove myself and my daughter around italy and Sicily by myself.

I (and my team) grew the audience for one of the things I run by 43% and another by more than 100%

I went naked on the beach for the first time (sorry for the image;))

I met lots and lots of new people, made new friends and grew my online networks by over 1000 people.

I had lots of holidays and reconnected with old friends.

I spoke in front of lots of large groups.

I went blonde.

I had an affair.

I got my heart broken

One thought on “Musings on 2015 – the worst year of my life

Leave a Reply

